. . . for all creatures, great and small . . .

      Created for Petwise 2014 ©                                                                                             Thank you for visiting our site :  for queries contact info@pet-wise.co.za

Petwise Bluff

Phone: 031 467 7199
bluff@pet-wise.co.za
382 Tara Road, Bluff

Petwise Chatsworth

Phone: 031 401 1171
chatsworth@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 5, Pick ‘n Pay Centre,
Cnr Tranquil & Joyhurst streets
Chatsworth

Petwise Hillcrest

Phone: 031 765 1815
hillcrest@pet-wise.co.za
Shop GF37, 51/53 Old Main Road, Hillcrest

Petwise Kloof

Phone: 031 764 3511
kloof@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 15, Fields Centre, 13 Old Main Road
Kloof

Petwise Queensburgh

Phone: 031 463 2795
queensburgh@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 4, Pick ‘n Pay Centre, C/O Main Road
and Ridley Park Road, Queensburgh

Petwise South Coast Mall

Phone: 039 315 0359
shellybeach@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 74, South Coast Mall
Shelly Beach

Petwise Village

Phone: 031 764 5892
village@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 33, Kloof Village Mall,
33 Village Road, Kloof

Petwise Westville

Phone: 031 266 9771
westmall@pet-wise.co.za
Shop 31, The Westville Mall,
35 Buckingham Terrace, Westville

Petwise Windermere

Phone: 031 312 9369
windermere@pet-wise.co.za
Shop U13, Windermere Centre,
Windermere Road, Morningside

Petwise Brookside

Phone: 033 342 2447

Brookside@pet-wise.co.za

Shop 20, Brookside Mall, Pietermaritzburg


Petwise Hayfields

Phone: 033 386 7598
hayfields@pet-wise.co.za

Shop 28, Hayfields Mall,

Blackburrow Road, Pietermaritzburg

Durban area
Pietermaritzburg